Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

You can turn it off but it's an all or nothing switch, if you turn it off everything will basically become a temporary chat and all past chats are deleted


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: